Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

 

Autumn Term:

School opens                              Wednesday 6th September 2017

School closes for half term          Friday 20th October 2017

School re-opens                          Monday 30th October 2017

School closes for Christmas       Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term:

School re-opens                         Thursday 4th January 2018

School closes for half term         Friday 9th February 2018

School re-opens                         Monday 19th February 2018

School closes for Easter            Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term:

School re-opens                         Monday 16th April 2018

School closes for half term         Friday 25th May 2018

School re-opens                         Monday 4th June 2018

School closes for summer         Friday 20th July 2018

 


Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term:

 

School opens                                                  Wednesday 5th September 2018

School closed for half term                          Friday 19th October 2018

School re-opens                                             Monday 29th October 2018

School closes for Christmas                          Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term:

School re-opens                                              Monday 7th January 2019

School closes for half term                           Friday 15th February 2019

School re-opens                                              Monday 25th February 2019

School closes                                                   Friday 29th March 2019

 

Summer Term:

School re-opens                                             Monday 15th April 2019

School closes for half term                           Friday 24th May 2019

School re-opens                                              Monday 3rd June 2019

School closes for summer                             Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Bank Holidays:

Good Friday                                                      Friday 19th April

Easter Monday                                                 Monday 22nd April

May Bank Holiday                                            Monday 6th May